Unsaved warning: what is the root cause

I have a master detail order entry UI where I have used the option to create multiple sales orders without returning to the browser screen. It works well except in one my screens it is returning a message.

While I click on the OK button, I get the attached warning (attached file : warning save.PNG) as if i called cancell button instead. What could be the reason?
I didn’t see any error message and not sure which code would be helpful to share for diagnosis.

Here is the xml file code related to windowActions

<hbox id="buttonsBox"
              spacing="true">
            <button id="createNewBtn"
                    caption="Save and create new"
                    disableOnClick="true"
                    invoke="createNew"/>
            <frame id="windowActions"
                   height="100%"
                   screen="editWindowActions"/>
        </hbox>
    </layout>
</window>

Thanks in advance for any help.

ok option

warning save

Further update. I have a table for file upload in the same user interface. When upload a file, I don’t get that unsaved alert message. Therefore it seems to be the message is coming from file upload mechanism that I have used. But not sure what is causing this alert!

Here is my file upload code that i have put in postInit

multiUploadField.addQueueUploadCompleteListener(() -> {
            for (Map.Entry<UUID, String> entry : multiUploadField.getUploadsMap().entrySet()) {
                UUID fileId = entry.getKey();
                String fileName = entry.getValue();
                FileDescriptor fd = fileUploadingAPI.getFileDescriptor(fileId, fileName);

try {
                    fileUploadingAPI.putFileIntoStorage(fileId, fd);
                } catch (FileStorageException e) {
                    new RuntimeException("Error saving file to FileStorage", e);
                }

dataSupplier.commit(fd);

SalesOrderAttachment attachment = metadata.create(SalesOrderAttachment.class);