I have an entity that was originally called ‘Packages’. I created an edit and browse screen for Packages but later deleted them. I changed the entity name from ‘Packages’ to ‘Package’. I am now trying to create a screen for ‘Package’ but I get the attached screen. The screen it thinks are conflicting have been deleted and just aren’t there. What can I do to tell the Studio that the original ‘Packages’ screens are deleted and I can create the new ones?